Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598216828 A Single Man in Gunnison, CO 35 / National Park employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Gunnison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gunnison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gunnison, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working hard and playing hard. I consider myself to be a very honest and straight forward person. I'm polite and a gentleman, not a characteristic found in most men of my age.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors; camping, backpacking, fishing, hunting, winter sports, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly appreciates me for the person I am and someone who wants to share all aspects of life evenly; a 50/50 relationship, not lop sided. Someone who has goals and ambition to be successful in life. Someone who appreciates earning a dollar and saving for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite and very personal. Easy for me to start up a conversation with anyone I meet. I do not have an ego or try to impress people as I'm very transparent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person, never wanting to hurt anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Contact me to ask more questions. It is difficult to write down things about one's self.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction