Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598147330 A Single Man in Cherry Point, NC 19 / United States Marine

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cherry Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Pagan

Cherry Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing recording and producing music

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music, Netflixing, going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is a BIG thing with me

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing, fun, and adventurous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I've had in life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch