Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12598042828 A Single Woman in Derby, KS 28 / Receptionist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: friends university
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from friends university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family. I am very close with my sisters. I love my animals. In my free time I like going to the movies , going shopping, reading, and sleeping in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Watching tv. Sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

This isnt the last book I read but it is my favorite. Tuesdays with Morrie. It teaches alot about how to live life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

the 1975., any, tenth avenue north , crowder, whatever is on the radio, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama