Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597823929 A Single Woman in Norwich, NY 39 / Costemology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident and artistic person. I am always positive I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a broad range of activities. I will only mention some of them: cooking, traveling, reading, cozy home life.

The most influential person in my life has been

When I think about my partner, I think of the man who will keep up the conversation, whether silly or serious this conversation. A man who knows what he wants and what things in this life really do matter.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My auntie
  3. FAMILY

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Well, I have a good sense of humor and I`ve used to take this life easy, there are so many problems, but we have the only one life. I am down to earth and easy going one, I like meeting interesting people, I am very tolerant, sensitive, romantic, adventurous, optimistic and cheerful. People who know me describe me as a reliable and faithful person. There is one thing in this world I will never accept, it's betrayal. I am a woman for marriage, so I am very serious with my search here!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama