Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597434126 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 45 / Construction health and safety consu

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids and enjoying all the California has to offer with them.I have been doing a lot of traveling over last few years and want to continue with that,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, I did a lot of skiing with my kids over the winter.We spend quite a bit of time up in Tahoe so anything that is outdoor related up in the mountains is on the agenda.I'm also a big baseball fan and I love going in catching a Giants or an A's game whenever I can.I love the coast up here and also spending time in the city whenever I can.I also have motorcycles and have been riding my entire life, whether it's dirt bike riding up in the mountains or the ride out to the coast on the Harley I just love spending time on the bikes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm definitely thankful for the two wonderful kids that I have been blessed with.
  2. I absolutely love my career and couldn't be happier with it.
  3. I'm very thankful for the rest of my family that I have, even though they are far away we stay

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous