Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597216830 A Single Woman in Yorktown, VA 26 / ER Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Yorktown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tncc

Yorktown, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yorktown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tncc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others ??. I'm very understanding and not quick to judge. I have a special place in my heart for those who suffer from mental illnesses; I'm working towards becoming a psychiatric nurse practitioner!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on adventures with my son, catching a good band if one's in town, painting.I'm really easy to please and find entertainment in the little things. I don't need to spend a lot of money to have a good time. I love camping and exploring the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

My life is wonderful--I'm looking for someone to add on to greatness, not complete me! I'm very ambitious and love to keep myself busy, & desire someone who is on a similar level. I'm ready to find my soul mate and take a nap.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a huge smile on my face. I've been told I'm easy to talk to and be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guide to Getting It On. Seriously, though--great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Cute animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quick-witted and sarcastic, but also very loving & caring. In other words, I'm funny and I'll also hold your hand.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

Certified morning person.ER Nurse.Quick-witted, fluent in sarcasm, & blunt as heck.Fat tattooed babe. Keepin' it real in the motherhood.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wreck it ralph, old boy, the devil's rejects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, face off, the food network