Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597183625 A Single Man in Lumberton, TX 52 / Insurance and financial services

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lumberton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, riding my motorcycle and spending time outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, go out for dinner, go to the gym, listen to live music, ride my motorcycle, take a road trip in the convertible, spend time at my deer lease and visit with friends and family. I'm also a musician and play a few times per month in a local band here around southeast Texas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it's more than one, but someone that's honest, kind, affectionate and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully it's that I have a kind and caring personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to lead with my heart. I'm not someone that will play games with anyone's feelings or emotions and I don't want that done to me. I'm honest and straightforward and simply put I'm here because I'd like to meet someone special. Yes, let's message and text or talk at the start but I will want to see you and meet you in person. I'd hope to find the person that feels the same way as I do. Also, I have tattoos. If that bothers you I'm sorry, but they are permanent. They are also placed where they are easily concealed in a professional setting.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bull durham is my all time favorite!, as far as action movies go, i like to watch most as long as they can keep my attention., oh gosh, drama movies. terms of endearment, steel magnolias and so many more i can't name since i'm trying to list them!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show