Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597156127 A Single Woman in Rumson, NJ 50 / None

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rumson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Rumson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rumson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, they are the joy of my life. I love flowers and enjoy gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

l love hanging out with my sons. I enjoy and live very close to the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

People like my eyes and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley...It's mystical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. I am grateful for all my daily blessings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, in the land of blood and honey, the good the bad the ugly, the last of the mohicans, braveheart,, the matrix

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

shark week, shark week, a handmaid's tale