Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12597125328 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 43 / Sr. Catering Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dallas baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dallas baptist university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and enjoying life and all it has to offer me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, dancing and going to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church and choir
  2. Family and friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive energy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and all that it had to offer. I appreciate the little things as well as the big things in life. I treat everyone the way I want to be treated. I try to be the best at whatever I do. I have found a new love which is the gym. I'm retraining my body focusing on my health and future. I've lost 70 pounds and I love it!I'm very active in my church choir and I love singing and Praising God! I love to cook and entertain friends and family. I love to laugh and smile, life is too short not too enjoy everyday and moment.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross and other old school, all gospel music, bruno mars, old school rap, bruno mars

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama