Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596882628 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 34 / Nonprofit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people. I'm fascinated by how different we are and how each of us have a story to tell.

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingCampingEating

The most influential person in my life has been

[Assuming we're compatible in values and other areas already] Someone who is open to adventure (even if they're mini hiking adventures)

The first thing people notice about me

is that I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. relationship with Christ

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I currently work for a nonprofit that serves underrepresented young adults in the workforce and I love my job! I'm also getting a master's in counseling and hope to have my own practice one day.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

korean singing shows, friends, office, modern family, daily show, late show, this is us :)