Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596750412 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 56 / permanent make-up artist/esthetician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: los angeles

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest I really don't know what I am passionate about at this time. For many years I've been devoted to my work, (I truly enjoy my work) any little breaks I have I would visit my siblings in Southern California. that's most adventurous thing I have been doing. I'm looking for a little more excitement in my life. I do enjoy craft works, like oil paining, making jewelry's, sewing, and wood work. If I do watch any shows. I like mystery who done it, the love story, and comedy. In the pass I did enjoy going fishing, some hiking, and did lots RV traveling. I do need to adventure out to find out what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

walk on the beachgo to museumsspa day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving God
  2. strong bond with my siblings
  3. having my own business

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other