Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596726518 A Single Man in Landisville, PA 43 / Outside Sales

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Landisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Landisville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Landisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I travel quite a bit with my career so I really take enjoyment of the little things and enjoy my down time. My son is my best friend but at 20, he's beginning his own life and I'm looking to begin my own second chapter. I'm a big kid at heart and my sense of humor is something that I take pride in. Looking to find what's been missing from my life for a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a single man that owns his own home, I spend a lot of time maintaining my home and enjoying the outdoors. I'm a golfer but not the seriously competitive type. I really enjoy the game but don't play as much as I would like. I enjoy cooking whether it's inside or out on the grill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son...his health and happiness is the most important thing to me
  2. I'm thankful for my own health
  3. I'm thankful for my career which has enabled me to provide for both my son and myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey