Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596601718 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 30 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Praying, traveling, helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, going out, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who feels compassion for others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm confident

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have to God in my life
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a genuine, loyal, unconditional and warm person

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction