Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596559314 A Single Woman in Coeburn, VA 20 / Self employeed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Coeburn
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Coeburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hiking biking horseback riding camping moon lite walks dancing cuddling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

My match would have to be honest.....if there is no honesty there is nothing

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincereity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel