Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596550117 A Single Woman in Versailles, KY 23 / Bartender

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge nerd. Anything Game of Thrones or Marvel related is totally up my alley. I also love musical theater and art. I went to school for film and performing arts. Besides that, I am incredibly passionate about mental health awareness. I work with a non-profit called TWLOHA to spread the knowledge and save lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently live on a horse farm so in my spare time I love to go up to the farm and ride horses. I also enjoying hiking, painting, yoga, and playing music. Trying new things and getting out into the community are both very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family
  2. My health
  3. My life, I am truly blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet