Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596545413 A Single Man in Patterson, NY 23 / Maintenance worker and a scorekeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Patterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westchester community collegebrewster high school

Patterson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Patterson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and film making. I play drums and I've worked on a few small independent films.I've been playing drums since I was 4yrs old and making films since high school.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy playing my drums, going out to the movies, and hanging out with friends. I'm always trying to learn new songs to play and improving my own spin on them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for music. It's literally my life.
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for something serious and I try to be very respectful to everyone. Feel free to message me if you're interested in knowing more about me :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy