Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596095713 A Single Man in Sandpoint, ID 24 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sandpoint
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sandpoint, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandpoint, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about building a future. I love the idea of buying my own home and working on making it a place where everyone feels comfortable. I want to own a home with a river running through the backyard. Building my career is a huge part of that. I became an officer when I was 20 years old and I've been slowly climbing the ladder ever since. I want to continue this career untill I stand out in my community as someone who has made a difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I'd like to cuddle up and let my significant other soak up my body heat while we binge watch Netflix. Also I like to go out for new adventures. I'd like to throw blankets and pillows in the back of the truck, drive out to the middle of the forest and sleep under the stars. I'm always really warm so you'll never be cold.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The place that I live, it's absolutely beautiful here.
  2. My father, and how hard he worked at giving me all the opportunities he didn't have.
  3. The opportunities I've been given towards the progression of my career.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal