Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12596001126 A Single Man in Orofino, ID 57 / Contractors

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Orofino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: school of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Orofino, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orofino, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good person and helping others that struggle with challenges. Passion about being a good father, a good citizen, and an all Around good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook good food, go camping, fishing, spend time with my children, go to the movies and dinner with the right people that are fun to be around, also like to help people and do service.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whether they are real or fake. I can judge a person by their heart and the way they treat other people. I am looking for a woman that knows how to love unconditionally. A woman that can express her feelings and the good times and bad times. I woman that loves to be passionate holding hands hugging kissing and making love. I do not want a relationship that has conditions. A woman that can except me with my weaknesses and challenges and help me to be the best I can be, as I also help her to see her strengths and to help her to reach her full potential in. It woman that will worship God aLong side of me and have a passion for doing Good.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and try very hard to make people feel good and comfortable around me. I go out of my way to make friends with perfect strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not do a lot of reading so I cannot really describe a book that I read and enjoyed. I do like books about hunting and fishing and gardening and survival preper type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God that never gives up on me. That teaches me through patients how to be a good perso
  2. I am thankful for awesome children that make good choices in their lives.
  3. I am thankful to live in a beautiful place in the mountains with beauty all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish in the world we live in people did not judge each other by their height or their hair or the car they drive or the clothes they wear. I wish people were judged by their hearts and their inner beauty of the things that they love to do to help others in the kindness that they show to others. We live in a very superficial world were glitter and glamour seem to be top priorIty. I live a simple life and want a simple woman that is comfortable in her own skin. No games and no lies.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a woman that can love unconditionally and be my best friend. A woman that excepts me for who I am and I accept her for who she is. We both give 100nd work together as a team always. A team striving for the same or similar goals in life

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, sleepless in seattle, city of angels, serindipity, what about bob

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism