Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595984627 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 29 / Machine operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my kids are taking care of.. I like to make people happy. I love tattoos..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Playing with my kids.. I really don't get out much..watching movies. I'll go for a drink every now and then with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mortal instruments

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than a single mom. I'm a great person who just so happens to come with a package deal. This doesn't make me less interesting

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama