Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595920928 A Single Woman in Pennock, MN 32 / Greenhouse Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Pennock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north dakota state university, fargo, nd
  • Religion: Christian

Pennock, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north dakota state university, fargo, nd. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is growing and selling plants. I find a lot of joy in helping people find the right plants to enjoy in their yards or homes. I also love spending time with my dogs and cats. I have a secret passion for woodworking and decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine soul. I don't play games and I believe in honesty. I would like someone with a sense of humor as I love to laugh and someone who enjoys spending time outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tend to notice my curly red hair first followed closely by my freckles. People seem to recognize me before I can recognize them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other