Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595912328 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 33 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: byu - idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from byu - idaho. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career as a second grade teacher! I make an effort to take classes, read, and try out new things to benefit my kids. Family is also super important to me; I moved to Boise 4 years ago to be closer to my parents and siblings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a quiet personality so I enjoy reading, watching movies, crafting, and playing games in my down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can bring me out of my shell a little more and is ready to get married.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

is called Keeping Kinley. It was a simple love story and when I'm busy it's nice to take a break with a quick, fun book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents are incredibly supportive, patient, and the best role models. 34 years +
  2. My colleagues - I work with so many talented, fun, and caring teammates in education.
  3. Pinterest - I am a creative and resourceful person, and it's a great springboard for ideas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy, but count me out! I'm smart, creative, and fun when you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I grew up in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I'm open to relocating for a serious relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show