Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595895724 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 27 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy playing musical instruments - I've played piano for over a decade now and recently have picked up the ocarina. It's fun to find music to video games/movies/tv shows that I'm interested in and be able to play it myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing video/board games, playing musical instruments, watching TV

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading "The Shadow of What Was Lost." It was a solid fantasy story that also managed to put some mystery/puzzles throughout the story - after I read it I wanted to immediately go back to various parts of the story to see if I could figure out what they meant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having learned to play a musical instrument when I was young
  2. Getting a good education
  3. Having a peaceful childhood

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

v for vendetta, v for vendetta, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

battlestar galactica, inception, star wars, v for vendetta, avatar