Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595840125 A Single Man in Hayfield, MN 19 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hayfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hayfield, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hayfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love inspiring others through agriculture. I seek to help others find their passion in life and see their happiness. Being able to relive my memories and my experiences through others, is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working with my goats, I have a small hobby farm. I blog weekly, mostly on life topics and issues. I make it a priority to hang out with my friends and family, because they are essential in my life. I also am a Marvel fanatic, so movies are a favorite past time of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedoms, being able to worship how I choose and being able to speak my mind.
  2. My family. They are truly my rock, and the reason why I am here today.
  3. The opportunities I've had, like being able to go to college and be successful.

Friends Describe me as

Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet