Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595770520 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 55 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and can spend my leisure time cycling, hiking and camping. I also love dancing and dining! Want to give tango or salsa a try?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cycling, hiking, going to the gym, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a physically active man who recognizes his blessings, is honest,affectionate and has strong faith. Someone to enjoy life with! Having a great sense of humor would be a plus! I love laughter!!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my pretty blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a wonderful, caring and loving son.
  2. I am thankful for God's grace and His blessings that allowed me to pursue an education.
  3. I am thankful for having a wonderful family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an easy going person who loves life. I have a happy positive outlook and hope you do too! I'm looking for a long term relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the carribean, pirates of the carribean, miracle on 34th street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

last man stan standing, hgtv real estate/ fixer upper / cooking, news