Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595747526 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csulb
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, career and the Dodgers and lakers....and my fantasy sport teams

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch sporting events, attend sporting events, concerts, movies, Las Vegas

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about my friends and family and do whatever I can to make their lives a little better.... I have a great heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama