Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595737822 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Curriculum Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ulv
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ulv. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not passionate about any one thing in particular as much as it is I like to try different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Siteseeing and hiking, shooting or just to be out and about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsability is a must, caring, compassionate, honest, trustworthy, sensual, sexy and sexual (I know the right lady will understand,) respectful, affectionate, loyal, rational and intelligent.Someone that enjoys going out sightseeing, spontanious, supportive, likes children, going to movies, cuddling at home, dining out, drinking wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My overall respectful personality. I treat people as I wish to be treated. And that I am quite and reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ceasar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ceasar, alexander, leonidas, roman and greek history, various leadership books, research topic of interest

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

outsiders, westside story, the sandlot, the natural, field of dreams, remember the titans, marvel, band of brothers, the pacific,, the hangover, and a few others