Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595734630 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 25 / Financial Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look for progression, to find someone that I'm going to grow with and learn from, not someone who is going to hold me back or someone that has nothing going for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies is a great time for me. Being outdoors whenever the weather is nice, maybe go for a run or a nice long drive. Also, maybe catch an Astro's game every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father, a man who raised my three sisters and I on his own.
  2. My Best Friend has always been there for me and we have always looked out for each other.
  3. The people that I have met at my job that have taught me a lot of different skills.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Respectful