Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595727927 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 37 / Healthcare

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut of arlington texas
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut of arlington texas. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in people's life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm Looking for a loving person, down to earth partner and ready to work as a team

The first thing people notice about me

Is my dark brown eyes with sparkles

The last book I read and enjoyed

History book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and caring I can be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera, True Crime