Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595725330 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 47 / Resident Wellness Coach

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my faith, helping people, personal growth, reading, spending time with family, movies, at the beach, in the mountains, on the water, horses, being active

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or going to the movies, reading, having good conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a deep love for the Lord and a strong foundation of faith. Someone who does not drink or smoke, who is adventurous but also enjoys staying home. A kind heart, funny and open minded. Someone who is interested in building a relationship based on mutual trust and understanding, who can be serious when needed but is also light hearted and fun as well. Although my profile says I do not want more children, I would welcome yours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Kids, home and job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two fantastic kids, I enjoy family time, movies, being outside yet also staying inside and playing games or enjoying good conversation. I would describe myself as easy going, open minded, patient and compassionate. I believe in letting other people live their own lives and I choose to live mine with kindness and compassion. Honesty and personal accountability is very important to me, and I will not ask of you what I won't be willing to give of myself on those two areas. I do not drink and I'm seeking a partner who also does not drink. I like to stay active. I enjoy being at the beach, in the mountains or just a quiet night at

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kubo and two strings, how to train your dragon, moana, lego batman movie, most anything disney, star wars, wonder woman, marvel movies, sully, war room, the shack, mom's night out, most rom/coms

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, grey's anatomy, man with a plan, friends,, dwts, survivor, the voice