Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595721224 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 43 / Computer Engineer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: philadelphia college of textiles and science; itt technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from philadelphia college of textiles and science; itt technical institute. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to have conversations and talk about anything, and to learn things I know nothing about. You know someone is special if you can just watch tv and laugh together. Sometimes I'm too trusting and I get hurt because of it. I show my emotions too quickly and usually has the same results. I'm down to earth about most things, and I enjoy simple things. I don't ask for much, atleast I don't think I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching Hockey, football, fixing cars, computers or just about anything. I enjoy solving problems, unless they are my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being down to eart and having a sense of humor; not always being politically correct; able to carry a conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids(ages 21 and 17)
  2. My family
  3. That's it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey