Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595282323 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 37 / Courier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a homebody and I love to marathon shows. It took me almost 40yrs but I've finally grown up. Better late than never I guess. I've slowed things down and I'm happier now. If you're really out going and prefer being at a bar rather than relaxing at home then I'm not the dude for you. Keep pushin and happy trails amigo. I've noticed that the only couples that really last are the ones that are like friends. If that makes sense. But yeah, I want that.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, listening to music, relaxing and playing hide and go seek with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Super chill and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Shitload of tattoos. I can't stress that enough. Your Dad will hate me but everyone else will be on board.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Walking Dead

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. DoorDash
  2. Postmates
  3. Amazon Prime

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

People that don't know me say, "That dude is hella quiet." but the people that do know me say, "He never shuts up." I feel like I should mention that I'm kinda weird but harmless at the same time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, game of thrones, justice league, samurai jack, star wars clone wars, any wwii stuff, vietnam stuff uhhh war docs i guess also dinosaurs, ocean documentaries and monster crap. bigfoot, aliens and so on.