Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12595279128 A Single Woman in Chowchilla, CA 31 / Waitress

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Chowchilla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csu stanislaus

Chowchilla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chowchilla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, traveling, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the kids to the park, softball, basketball, any sports activities. Taking the kids bowling, arcades, anything fun to get them out of the house and enjoy life. Obviously I'm always with my kids. I love them so much!

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a great and easy going personality!

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea! Lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been so long I can't remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. Health.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show