Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594933830 A Single Woman in Moab, UT 41 / work

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Moab
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moab, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moab, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go to church. I like to go camping and hiking, love sitting around a campfire and star gazing at night. I like to travel and discover new things. I like to go to movies. I like the holidays and doing holiday activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp and hike, picnic. I like doing various holiday activities. I like going for long drives and discovering new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are extremely important traits.I also value loyalty, patience and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I put all of my effort into whatever I choose to do. If I do a job, I do it well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little house on the prairie, to my little girls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my family. My parents and children mean the world to me.
  2. I am thankful to live in this country and have the freedom to go to church, own guns, etc..
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to listen to

don williams; dan seals; roger miller; keith whitley; etc.etc.etc., credence clearwater revival; zz top; james taylor; queen etc.etc., traditional hymns; christy lane, mike cross; cherish the ladies; jimmy buffet; kingston trio; daniel o'donnell etc. etc., classical instrumentals; most from the 40's, 50's, 60's and 70's

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean; 50 first dates; notting hill; dirty rotten scoundrels; etc. etc., lord of the rings; sense and sensibility; the life of pi; the green mile etc., despicable me; up; pete's dragon; etc. etc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory; bean; etc., poldark; call the midwife; bones; house; bull; misc. hallmark movies; etc., how it's made; dirty jobs; myth busters; antiques roadshow; etc. etc.