Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594932627 A Single Man in Penitas, TX 27 / Unemployed

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Penitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Penitas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Penitas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about make sweet sweet love to whom ever that falls in love with me....

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games off my pc or will u. working out like my leg day and arm day

The most influential person in my life has been

what i am i looking for in a person well some =one who loves me for me and that`s down to earth as well

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my eye`s because of my eye color it`s hazel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the little things in life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ip man, ponyo, get smart

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

bleach, glee, bounes