Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594642118 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 35 / Merchandiser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always enjoyed working with my hands, drawing, woodworking, sculpture, etc. I love reading. Still a bit of a comic book dork but no dolls in my house, haha. Avid cyclist though I only occasionally compete. Once upon a time I was a nationally competitive paintball player and it was about as ridiculous as it sounds. Also, my dog Pickles is the best dog ever, anywhere. I know everyone with a dog thinks that but its true in this case...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out with my dog and taking him hiking or mountain biking. Little dude has a lot of energy so he needs it too. I enjoy going out to a movie on occasion but find myself rather picky when it comes to what is "good," though I can enjoy most genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, health, family.
  2. Pickles! My dog...the cucumber type is pretty great too.
  3. Amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet