Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594404230 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 50 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university and temple university

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university and temple university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer games, especially games of the Dutch national team

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my children, go to sporting events, fishing, kayaking,....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You might not like what you're being told, but at least you know where you stand.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a no nonsense straight shooter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My kindle has 100+ books on it. Sitting at airports and on planes allows me to read 2 or 3 books per trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The opportunity to come to the US
  3. The people I have met and the places I have been on my trips around the world

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Born in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. Came to the US to study and stayed. Travel extensively for work.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond, mission impossible, reacher, where eagles dare, notting hill, incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama