Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594378029 A Single Woman in Gibsonville, NC 64 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gibsonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Gibsonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gibsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to exercise, hike, travel, be outdoors, cook and have fun with family and friends. I am very outgoing and have a great personality. I may be 64 years old in years but I taken great care of myself spiritually and physically and everyone says I look like I am 20 years younger than I am. My profile photo was taken 3 years ago. I still take good care of myself. I am widowed with 3 grown children and 4 young grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, running, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, compassionate, romantic, NOT selfish, good work ethic. Great sense of humor is a must, someone who would give the shirt off his back or the last dollar in his pocket if he felt someone needed it more than he did.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with More

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenacity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama