Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594377117 A Single Man in Davisburg, MI 53 / Engineering Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Davisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university

Davisburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy helping others and the satisfaction it provides. Following the Detroit Tigers, Detroit Red Wings and MSU football/Basketball. I enjoy doing yard work, landscaping and house projects. And just doing anything with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do take vacations I enjoy activities such as golf, skiing, amusement parks. I enjoy going to Detroit Tiger/Detroit Red Wing/Michigan State football games. Fishing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... Willingness to help everyone with projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. Support I have received from family and friends.
  3. My success I have had in my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

men in black; bad boys; anything with will smith, big bang theory, history channel