Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594346619 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 63 / Medical Technologist

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my interpersonal relationships! I love meeting people and being with my family and friends. I am passionate about my kids, my career and my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my favorite things to do are going to outdoor art and music festivals, finding new restaurants and casual entertaining at home. I love to settle in with a good book, a cat in my lap and some acoustic guitar music playing in the background.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication is very important to me. To be able to enjoy one another's company in a variety of environments would make for the most delightful friendship! It would be lovely if that friendship blossomed into a committed relationship. Time and chemistry will tell.

The first thing people notice about me

I am petite. I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I frequently have more than one book going at a time. The last two I finished were Walking to Listen by Andrew Forsthoefel and I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, happy, beautiful kids.
  2. My good health.
  3. This wonderful place I call home.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am an intelligent and compassionate lady. I hope to learn more about the beautiful area in which I live by exploring the culture, walking trails, entertainment and restaurants . Sharing these adventures with a partner would add so much depth and breadth to those experiences. I love sharing my comfortable home with family and friends. To have someone step into my home and say, "I feel so good being here" is music to my ears. "Let's go someplace new" is another thing I love to hear. '

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

grace and frankie, madam secretary, downton abbey, house of cards, pbs newshour, cnn, abc