Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12594232918 A Single Man in Buellton, CA 45 / director for a none profit

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Buellton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of guadalajara

Buellton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buellton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of guadalajara. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love life,family,animals and my job.Every day is a new opportunity to become better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hikes,run, spend time with family and friends.Train my animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, loving and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and all it has to offer.
  2. Family
  3. The opportunity to serve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

Love real honest people. Hate fake!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction