Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593940323 A Single Man in Jeannette, PA 31 / CNC Machinist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jeannette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pittsburgh technical college

Jeannette, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jeannette, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pittsburgh technical college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life and being happy trying to better yourself everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to a nice restaurant, going to see a movie. Also enjoy heading out to the closest state park for some fun. Anytime at the beach is great!

The most influential person in my life has been

Value, honesty, respect.. good mother.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bruce Lee's Striking Thoughts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything I do for them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm fast paced, straight shooter, slightly charming & funny guy. After getting a college degree in Hospitality, I then took an opportunity as a machinist & am now trying to master the craft. I'm passionate about what I do. I love making things with my hands. I've traveled all across the country mostly while working with my parents. I do enjoy seeing the sights a place has to offer. I'm just looking for a chill chick to be happy with, too snug on the couch with, watch hockey or go to Primanti's happy hour with me! Just hoping for love like everyone else if you have good ethics and morals or even just a decent human

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction