Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593612422 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 19 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a southerner living in California and am a total beach girl. I love surfing and boating,going to the lake, traveling the world, health and fitness, animals, and reading. I really value family and close relationships so love spending time with them as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yoga or other workouts, going to the beach or spending time outside, or traveling somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone adventurous yet easygoing, conversational, witty, dependable with a strong personality.

The first thing people notice about me

How about you decide for yourself :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction