Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593485824 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 46 / Caseworker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Lord and I love to sing and listen to music! I also like the outdoors, especially tropical beaches and swimming. I like to live, laugh, and love. I like to read inspirational books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

They have a good relationship with God. They're thoughtful and compassionate, somewhat of a leader.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm nice, kind, and gentle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uninvited by Lisa Terkeurst

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My family in Christ and my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a strong person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm authentic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show