Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593464023 A Single Man in Spring Hill, TN 38 / Car Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends that are close to me and their well-being... I'm in a motorcycle club out of Nashville and they are family to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles on a curvy quiet country back road... Taking the boat out to the lake and enjoying the Sun and relaxing. Hanging out at the house having a bonfire relaxing with a drink in my hand and some good company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My job
  3. My quick adaptability to critically think my way through what life throws at me w/common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy