Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1259343332 A Single Man in Washington, NC 24 / Unemployed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Washington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a burning passion for Anime, Video Gaming, Cosplay, and LARP. Also I love to go outdoors and hike or bike riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Anime, Playing Video Games, Watching movies, Playing Guitar, Cosplaying, and Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with attitude, but at the same time caring and kind. Love me for me, and never judges me from the inside or out.

The first thing people notice about me

That I Am A Kind Person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Don't Read Books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, don't know yet, wiz khalifa, five finger death punch, skrillex

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doctor who, supernatural, any anime