Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593171430 A Single Woman in Red Banks, MS 69 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Red Banks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Red Banks, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Banks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, finding the little towns on back roads, being with family, sunsets

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water whether being on it, in it or just watching and listening to it. Sister weekends, events my grandkids are in, fishing, dingbatting, quiet times and good conversation, I love watching a fire outside or inside.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is real without all the pretending. I would like to fall in love again but a friendship would be wonderful too.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books. There is always one by the bed or by my chair. I don't have a favorite author but I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons and their families
  2. My sisters and brother
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real person inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a very cautious person with my heart. The most important part of a relationship is being a friend and maybe the rest follows. You have to truly listen and hear what a person is saying, communication is a real need.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all the csi, bull, chicago black, last man standing, the alaska shows