Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593137530 A Single Woman in Vale, NC 58 / Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kent state university

Vale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family as family is the foundation of all we do! I love my grandchildren and look forward to sharing strong family? ties with the love of my life.I am most passionate about assisting others with starting their lives over to a new, fulfilled life where the possibilities are endless.What I cannot tolerate is not taking action when individuals who are incapable of defending themselves are taken advantage of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, spend time with my grandkids and brother. Go on trips with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and open-minded who enjoys life and wants to share our life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have beautiful blue/green eyes and I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Voices Of The Wind-Native American Legends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandkids as they are the light in my life!
  2. Having travelled to Europe and asia
  3. I have a great job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My free falling happiness and joy for life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am searching for an individual who wants to share their future with me. Someone who is capable of being in the moment.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy