Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12593037322 A Single Man in Covington, GA 60 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: presbyterian college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from presbyterian college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, traveling, camping, classic cars, spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, camping and riding off road vehicles with friends, reading, gardening, riding, playing guitar and mandolin on the praise team

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a tough question. one of the most important things would be a woman that becomes my best friend. A lot of other things fall into place after that. She must be a believer. She must have character and integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ dying for my sins
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction