Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592869123 A Single Woman in Crete, NE 39 / Educator, Athlete Mentor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Crete
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: truman state, u of nebraska, colorado state
  • Religion: Christian

Crete, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crete, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from truman state, u of nebraska, colorado state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people recognize their strengths & possibility through my work as an educator & as a mentor for athletes at the high school, collegiate & professional level.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time, I enjoy working on writing projects, spending time with friends & taking road trips to explore new cities & places. I also enjoy freelance photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is their belief in their own ideals & convictions, while having the humility to listen to & learn from others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a presence of kindness & acceptance. Smile first, then always say hello.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished, "I feel like going on," by Ray Lewis. A good portion of my time is spent mentoring & counseling student-athletes, therefore, anytime I can read personal accounts from folks in the business, there are always valuable pieces of wisdom to be gained, to share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health & happiness of my family
  2. The freedom to travel
  3. The opportunity to help others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction