Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12592844217 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 40 / Registered Nurse, Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lsu, charity school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lsu, charity school of nursing. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, sense of humor. And definitely a strong faith in God

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and I never take myself seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr Mary's Monkey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. My Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single by CHOICE. I have waited patiently for God to send me the RIGHT man. I will never settle

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a conservative Catholic raised in a traditional family. I have strong moral values and I'm looking for a good man who does too. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm very sincere, loyal and affectionate. I have a lot of love to give to the right man.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, medical journals, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, wedding crashers, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other